Professional Standard


A professional standard is a qualification parameter for employees to engage in a certain professional activity.

Procedures for developing, approving and applying professional standards, establishing the identity of duty positions, jobs and occupations outlined in the Unified Rating and Skills Guide for Jobs and Occupations of Manual Workers, the Unified Rating and Skills Guide for Managers, Specialists and Workforce with duty positions, jobs and occupations outlined in the Professional Standards are established by the Government of the Russian Federation considering the opinion of the Russian Tripartite Commission for Regulating Social and Labor Relations."

Article 195.1 of the Labor Code of the Russian Federation

DEVELOPMENT OF PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS


Traditionally, the Congress addresses a wide range of issues most vital to our businesses, such as government support tools and mechanisms for enhancing them, areas for developing intra-industry cooperation, developing and expanding nanotech product markets, human resources and advanced staff training, improving the regulatory system to create a favorable environment for developing innovative businesses, eliminating obstacles that prevent enterprises from entering complex markets, developing exports for Russian high-tech products, and many more.

  • In 2014, more than 130 specialists from 95 organizations participated in the expert reviews, and in the professional and public debates organized by the Russian Nanoindustry Association: among them there were representatives from 43 nanotech industry businesses, including the Associations members, and representatives from 25 higher education institutions and 27 scientific and production organizations with pilot production facilities. Extensive expert discussion provides for well-founded conclusions on the quality of nanoindustry professional standards, the possibilities of their approval by the National Council for Professional Qualifications, and their applicability as a basis for evaluating professional specialists for conformity with qualification requirements.
  • Another 11 professional nanoindustry standards have been submitted for approval by the Russian Ministry of Labor in 2015. For purposes of supporting nanotech businesses at the initial stage of applying professional standards, in 2015, the Fund together with the Association set out to develop the Procedure for Using Professional Standards for Developing the Structure of Professional Qualifications for Nanotech Industry Businesses. During 2015, a number of professional standards are scheduled to be tested at several nanotech businesses.

+7 499 553-04-60
+7 499 553-04-60
г. Москва, проспект 60-летия Октября, дом 10 А.
RUS ENG
Профессиональный стандарт
Профессиональный стандарт — характеристика квалификации, необходимой работнику для осуществления определенного вида профессиональной деятельности.

Порядок разработки, утверждения и применения профессиональных стандартов, а также установления тождественности наименований должностей, профессий и специальностей, содержащихся в едином тарифно-квалификационном справочнике работ и профессий рабочих, едином квалификационном справочнике должностей руководителей, специалистов и служащих, наименованиям должностей, профессий и специальностей, содержащихся в профессиональных стандартах, устанавливается Правительством Российской Федерации с учетом мнения Российской трехсторонней комиссии по регулированию социально-трудовых отношений."

Статья 195.1 Трудового кодекса РФ
Разработка профессиональных стандартов
Традиционно на Конгрессе обсуждается широкий круг наиболее актуальной для наших предприятий, к которым относятся и инструменты государственной поддержи и механизмов их совершенствования, направления развития внутриотраслевой кооперации, развитие и расширение рынков применения нанотехнологической продукции, вопросы кадрового обеспечения и повышения квалификаций работников, совершенствование нормативно-правовой базы в целях создания благоприятных условий для развития инновационного бизнеса, снятие барьеров для предприятий при выходе на сложные рынки сбыта, развитие экспорта российской высокотехнологичной продукции, и многие другие.
  • В 2015 году в экспертной работе и профессионально-общественном обсуждении, организованном Межотраслевым объединением наноиндустрии, участвовало более 130 специалистов из 95 организаций: представители 43 предприятий наноиндустрии, включая предприятия-члены Объединения, а также представители 25 высших учебных заведений и 27 научно-производственных организаций, имеющих опытное производство. Проведение широкого экспертного обсуждения позволяет сделать обоснованный вывод о качестве профстандартов для наноиндустрии, возможности их согласования НСПК и применения в качестве основы профессиональной оценки специалистов на соответствие квалификационным требованиям.
  • В 2016 году запланировано к утверждению в Минтруда России еще 10 профессиональных стандартов для наноиндустрии.

    В целях поддержки предприятий наноиндустрии на первом этапе применения профессиональных стандартов в 2015 году Фонд совместно с Объединением приступили к разработке Методики использования профессиональных стандартов для развития профессионально-квалификационной структуры предприятий наноиндустрии. В течение 2015 года планируется проведение апробации ряда профессиональных стандартов на базе нескольких предприятий наноиндустрии.
Перечень профессиональных стандартов
117036, г. Москва,
проспект 60-летия Октября, дом 10 А,
Телефон: 8 (499) 553-04-60
Факс: 8 (499) 553-04-60
Электронная почта: mon@monrf.ru
© МОН 2013 — 2017